Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • The Plaza Club 20th Floor, 900 Fort Street Mall
    Register


    IMPORTANT! YOUR REGISTRATION WILL NOT BE CONFIRMED WITHOUT PAYMENT
    REFUND POLICY: Unless otherwise stated in the event information, there are no refunds for registrations.  You may substitute but not reduce the number of registrations once you have submitted your registration form.  Refunds are not given if you fail to attend an event to which you have pre-registered.  If you were to be invoiced for the event and did not attend, you are still responsible for the entire registration fee. If you have any questions on refunds for an event, please contact bae@bomahawaii.com

    *Dates, times and subjects of event subject to change*
    • Wednesday, December 05, 2018
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • 1099 Alakea Street, Suite 2530

    *Dates, times and subjects of all events subject to change*

    • Friday, December 14, 2018
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • TBD
    *Dates, times and subjects of event subject to change*


Past events

Friday, November 09, 2018 BOMA Hawaii Bowling Tournament
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 November Lunch and Learn
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Vendor Blender
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 October Lunch and Learn
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 October Member Meeting
Friday, September 14, 2018 BOMA Hawaii Golf Tournament
Friday, August 31, 2018 A Night in Monte Carlo at the Piazza
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 August Lunch and Learn
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 August Member Meeting

Our Mission

BOMA Hawaii Mission Statement 
Advancing the Commercial Property Management Industry through Education, Networking and Advocacy. 

BOMA International Mission Statement 
The mission of the Building Owners and Managers Association International is to enhance the human, intellectual and physical assets of the commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research, standards and information.

Contact Us

BOMA Hawaii
1099 Alakea Street,
Suite 2530
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-447-1840
Email: bae@bomahawaii.com 

Sending in a Payment? Please Mail Payments to 
Boma Hawaii
ATTN: Transaction Processing
PO Box 1120
Honolulu, HI 96807

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software