Log in

Air Purification

Power Shaver
Contact: John Knapp
916-591-6533 Mobile
john@powershaver.com

Community Service
2020 BOMA Hawaii Member
Parallel Capital Partners
Contact: Denise Sullivan
dsullivan@paralellcp.com

COVID19 Guidance

Delivery & Transportation
2020 Gold Sponsor


Elite Parking Services
Contact: Brian Davies
808-734-7559 | 808-781-9663 (Mobile) 
brian.davies@eliteparking.net

Disinfection & Sanitation
2020 Platinum Sponsor

 
BELFOR
Contact: Kaylin Yoshida
808-436-9674
kaylin.yoshida@us.belfor.com
Read More

Disinfection & Sanitation
2020 Platinum Sponsor

 

Interstate Restoration
Contact: 
Rachel Lii
808-484-4095  | 808-745-0099 
(Mobile)
rlii@interstaterestoration.com
Read More

Disinfection and Sanitation
2020 Platinum Sponsor
MD Restoration

CONTACT: Troy Chikazawa 
808-528-3434 Phone
troy@mdrestore.com

Disinfection & Sanitation
2020 Platinum Sponsor

Premier Restoration
Contact: Anthony Nelson
808-694-3552
anthony@premhi.com

Disinfection and Sanitation
2020 Silver Sponsor


Hawaiian Building Maintenance
CONTACT: Carol Campos-Maika
808-440-5922
caroline.campos@hbmhawaii.com

Disinfection & Sanitation
2020 Silver Sponsor


Heide & Cook
Contact: 
Holly Morikami
808-478-2724
holly@heidecook.com

Disinfection and Sanitation

Armstrong Building Maintenance
808-589-2133 
email@armstrongbuildingmaintenance.com 

Disinfection and Sanitation

Enviro Solutions Hawaii
Contact: 
Mark Berwick
808-722-5824 | 808-384-7292 Mobile
mark@envirohawaii.com

Disinfection and Sanitation
Environmental BioSolutions
Contact: Frank Leslie
808-224-8080 
frank.leslie@conceptsunlimitedhawaii.com

Disinfection and Sanitation
HSI Mechanical, Inc
Contact: Fred Moore

808-478-8482
fmoore@hsimechanical.com

Disinfection and Sanitation
 
Optimal Controls
CONTACT: Jan Reyes
808-621-6684
jan@fluidtechhawaii.net

Energy
2020 Gold Sponsor
 
Hawaii Energy
CONTACT: Hoang Tran
808-848-8524
hoang.h.tran@leidos.com

Energy
2020 BOMA Hawaii Member


Ameresco
CONTACT: Dricka Thobois
808-888-7148
dthobois@ameresco.com

Fire and Life Safety
2020 BOMA Hawaii Member


Island Signal & Sound
Contact: Wendell Elento
808-845-1351 | 808-670-6565 Mobile
wendell@islandsignal.com

Lighting
2020 BOMA Hawaii Member


Illuminage Group
Contact: 
Marina Nishimura
808-532-6688
marina@illuminagegroup.com

Security
2020 BOMA Hawaii Member

ADT Commerial
Contact: Rick Osborne, Jr. 
808-484-4000 | 808-258-7425 Mobile
rosborne@adt.com 

Signage and Tools

Arc Document Solutions
Contact: Jason Ignacio
808-536-6148 Phone | 808-221-8401 Mobile
jason.ignacio@e-arc.com

Signage and Partition


HonBlue
Contact: Stan Calma
808-441-4473 | 808-223-7785 Mobile
scalma@honblue.com
Read More Read More 2

Thermal Check
2020 BOMA Hawaii Member

 
Alert Alarm Hawaii
CONTACT: Diana Marshall
808-521-5000 | 808-282-3055 Mobile
dmarshall@alertalarmhawaii.com

Thermal Check
2020 BOMA Hawaii Member
Phoenix Pacific 
Contact: Rick Smoot
808-853-3866 | 808-220-4941 Mobile
r_smoot@phoenixpacificinc.com 

Disclaimer: BOMA Hawaii does not make any representations or warranties, express or implied about the truth or accuracy or completeness of content and/or information provided. Organizations and individuals should closely monitor and adhere to guidelines from the CDC, WHO, State of Hawaii, and BOMA International. Organizations and individuals are urged to do their own independent investigation, analysis and due diligence regarding any member, organization, product, service, and any information distributed. 

Our Mission

BOMA Hawaii Mission Statement 
Advancing the Commercial Property Management Industry through Education, Networking and Advocacy. 

BOMA International Mission Statement 
The mission of the Building Owners and Managers Association International is to enhance the human, intellectual and physical assets of the commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research, standards and information.

Contact Us

BOMA Hawaii
1099 Alakea Street,
Suite 2530
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-447-1840
Email: bae@bomahawaii.com 

Sending in a Payment? Please Mail Payments to 
Boma Hawaii
ATTN: Transaction Processing
PO Box 1120
Honolulu, HI 96807

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software