Log in

Disclaimer: BOMA Hawaii does not make any representations or warranties, express or implied about the truth or accuracy or completeness of content and/or information provided. Organizations and individuals should closely monitor and adhere to guidelines from the CDC, WHO, State of Hawaii, and BOMA International. Organizations and individuals are urged to do their own independent investigation, analysis and due diligence regarding any member, organization, product, service, and any information distributed. 

DISINFECTION & SANITATION DISINFECTION & SANITATION
2020 PLATINUM SPONSOR 2020 PLATINUM SPONSOR
 

Contact:
Kaylin Yoshida
808-436-9674 Phone
kaylin.yoshida@us.belfor.com
READ MORE

  

Contact:
Rachel Lii
808-484-4095 Phone | 808-745-0099 Mobile
808-484-4095 24-Hour Emergency Service
rlii@interstaterestoration.com
READ MORE

DISINFECTION & SANITATION DELIVERY & TRANSPORT 
2020 PLATINUM SPONSOR 2020 GOLD SPONSOR 
 

Contact:
Anthony Nelson
808-694-3552 Phone
anthony@premhi.com
READ MORE

Contact:
Brian Davies
808-734-7559 Phone | 808-781-9663 Mobile
brian.davies@eliteparking.net
READ MORE 

DISINFECTION & SANITATION SECURITY
2020 SILVER SPONSOR BOMA HAWAII MEMBER
          

Contact:
Holly Morikami
808-478-2724 Phone
holly@heidecook.com
READ MORE

          

Security System Review & Assessments

Now more than ever with less people
in the workplace security is needed,
such as access control and camera
systems. Our service department is
fully ready and staffed to help.

https://www.adt.com/commercial

Contact:
Rick Osborne, Jr. 
808-484-4000 Phone | 808-258-7425 Mobile
rosborne@adt.com

FIRE & LIFE SAFETY  LIGHTING
BOMA HAWAII MEMBER  BOMA HAWAII MEMBER 


Contact:
Wendell Elento
808-845-1351 Phone | 808-670-6565 Mobile
wendell@islandsignal.com
READ MORE

Contact:
Marina Nishimura
808-532-6688 Phone
marina@illuminagegroup.com
READ MORE

THERMAL CHECK DISINFECTION & SANITATION
BOMA HAWAII MEMBER
              

 Contact:
Rick Smoot
808-853-3866 Phone | 808-220-4941 Mobile
r_smoot@phoenixpacificinc.com
READ MORE   

Contact:
808-589-2133 Phone
email@armstrongbuildingmaintenance.com
READ MORE

SIGNAGE & TOOLS DISINFECTION & SANITATION
         

Contact:
Jason Ignacio
808-536-6148 Phone | 808-221-8401 Mobile
jason.ignacio@e-arc.com
READ MORE

        

Contact:
Mark Berwick
808-722-5824 Phone | 808-384-7292 Mobile
mark@envirohawaii.com
READ MORE
SIGNAGE & PARTITION
                     

Contact:
Frank Leslie
808-224-8080
frank.leslie@conceptsunlimitedhawaii.com
READ MORE

Contact:
Stan Calma
808-441-4473 Phone | 808-223-7785 Mobile
scalma@honblue.com
READ MORE


Our Mission

BOMA Hawaii Mission Statement 
Advancing the Commercial Property Management Industry through Education, Networking and Advocacy. 

BOMA International Mission Statement 
The mission of the Building Owners and Managers Association International is to enhance the human, intellectual and physical assets of the commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research, standards and information.

Contact Us

BOMA Hawaii
1099 Alakea Street,
Suite 2530
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-447-1840
Email: bae@bomahawaii.com 

Sending in a Payment? Please Mail Payments to 
Boma Hawaii
ATTN: Transaction Processing
PO Box 1120
Honolulu, HI 96807

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software